Board of Directors

Destinations International is a tax exempt organization under Internal Revenue Code section 501(c)(6), and is governed by a 27-member Board of Directors which directs the affairs of the Association, determines policies, actively pursues its purpose and supervises the disbursements of funds. 

Board Nominations Open

Destinations International and the Destinations International Foundation are seeking individuals to serve upon the Board of Directors and/or Board of Trustees. Applications are due April 24, 2020.

Executive Committee

Butch Spyridon Chair Elect
Gretchen Hall, CDME, CMP Secretary-Treasurer
William Pate Immediate Past Chair
Julie Coker Director at Large
Scott White Director at Large
Al Hutchinson Ex Officio