Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Masterclass

Companies are a microcosm of the social and cultural world in which they exist. True change involves a strategic plan to dismantle structural racism and bring all destinations to the ideal version of themselves. In 2021, Destinations International will partner with The Ladipo Group to expand its equity, diversity and inclusion programming to support these efforts with six (6) virtual sessions designed for CEOs and executive leadership around the topics of Emotional Intelligence, Effective Communication, Microaggressions, Unconscious Bias and Allyship. These 90-minute sessions will aid in your personal development and investment in being a changemaker in your destination and will support the creation of a diverse workforce.

Note this is a series. There are a total of 6 courses that attendees will need to take to complete the masterclass. All courses will be conducted as a live Zoom meeting, allowing for attendee discussions and engagement throughout the course.

Courses will be administered in identical groups. Upon registration, you will receive follow-up information and Zoom links for your group's specific courses only. Courses will NOT be recorded in order to encourage honest and open discussions. We ask that you make every attempt to attend the live sessions in your group.

GROUP 1 SCHEDULE
All sessions 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET
(SOLD OUT)

Thursday, February 4
Thursday, April 8
Thursday, June 3
Thursday, August 5
Thursday, October 7
Thursday, December 9
GROUP 2 SCHEDULE
All sessions 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET
(SOLD OUT)

Tuesday, February 9
Tuesday, April 6
Tuesday, June 1
Tuesday, August 3
Tuesday, October 5
Tuesday, December 7
GROUP 3 SCHEDULE
All sessions 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET
(LIMITED SPACE)

Tuesday, March 9
Tuesday, April 13
Tuesday, May 11
Tuesday, June 8
Thursday, July 8
Tuesday, August 10

Masterclass Pricing

Member Rate
US$695
Non-Member Rate
US$995